Contacts
 
 
     
   
 
 
Photo of Graham Lockwood Chairman
Graham Lockwood
Tel:    01242 524814

chairman@cmfsoc.org.uk
 
Photo of Mary Mackenzie Secretary
Mary Mackenzie
Tel:   01386 710517

secretary@cmfsoc.org.uk
 
Photo of Jennifer Stapleton Treasurer, Membership
Jennifer Stapleton
Tel:   01242 692764

treasurer@cmfsoc.org.uk
17 Montpellier Terrace, Cheltenham GL50 1UX
 
Photo of Frances Gabriel Newsletter
Frances Gabriel
Tel:   01242 234766

newsletter@cmfsoc.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 COMMITTEE MEMBERS:
 
  Anne Dunn
 
  Norrie Fyfe
 
  Webmaster
Phil Stapleton
Tel:   01242 692764

web@cmfsoc.org.uk
 
  Gina Wilson
Gina.Wilson@cmfsoc.org.uk
 
 
 
 
 MUSIC FESTIVAL TEAM:
 
  Festival Director
Meurig Bowen
Tel:   01242 537293

meurig.bowen@cheltenhamfestivals.com
 
 
     
   
   
         
 
 
 
  Text Copyright Cheltenham Music Festival Society | Images Copyright Cheltenham Festivals | All Rights Reserved | Website by Dinesh Chimanlal Patel